Night of Demons (Mass Market Paperbound)

Night of Demons Cover Image
Special Order-Item May Be Out Of Print


Man, can this guy write. Ed Gorman, New York Times "bestselling coauthor of Dean Koontz's Frankenstein: City of Night"Fans of Jim Butcher, Kim Harrison, and Simon Green won t want to miss Night of Demons" author Tony Richards's second spellbinding trip to Raines Landing, Massachusetts, a hidden town of secrets and magic populated by descendants of the Salem witches. Following on the heels of his sensational series debut Dark Rain, "Bram Stoker Award-nominee Richards delivers another masterful dark fantasy, pitting his all-too mortal heroes ex-cop Ross Devries and partner Cassandra Mallory against a supernatural serial killer who is causing bloody chaos in their mysterious village. Night of Demons "is a night no true fantasy lover will want to end.

Praise For…

“Man, can this guy write. (He) has the power to introduce you all over again to the pleasures of reading good prose.”
-Ed Gorman

“A terrific story-teller.”
-Graham Joyce

“Once again Richards confirms his superb storytelling skill and refreshes the pleasure of savouring fine prose.”
-SF Site

Product Details
ISBN: 9780061474675
ISBN-10: 0061474673
Publisher: Eos
Publication Date: November 2009
Pages: 390
Language: English