Death Echo (Mass Market Paperbound)

Death Echo Cover Image
$7.99
Special Order-Item May Be Out Of Print

Description


"Elizabeth Lowell has long set a standard of excellence for thrillers that never stint on either romance or suspense."
--BookPage New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a razor-sharp new edge in romantic suspense with Death Echo, a thrilling tale of passion, danger, and international intrigue. A breakneck-paced novel that unites a beautiful former CIA agent with a tough and haunted ex-Special Forces operative, Death Echo is a top-rank thriller in the vein of Iris Johansen, Tami Hoag, and Lisa Gardner--and a dazzling example of the superior storytelling that inspired author Jayne Ann Krentz to declare, "I'll buy anything with Elizabeth Lowell's name on it."
Product Details
ISBN: 9780061664427
ISBN-10: 0061664421
Publisher: Avon Books
Publication Date: January 25th, 2011
Pages: 423
Language: English