The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level (Hardcover)

The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level Cover Image
$25.99
Hard to Find

Description


"Gay Hendricks is a great role model for true success. He enjoys abundance and a deep connection with his own spiritual essence, and at the same time has lived for three decades in a thriving marriage. Now, he shows us how to do it for ourselves."
-- Mark Victor Hansen, co-author of Cracking the Millionaire Code

In The Big Leap, Gay Hendricks, the New York Times bestselling author of Five Wishes, demonstrates how to eliminate the barriers to success by overcoming false fears and beliefs. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and The Secret will find useful, effective tips for breaking down the walls to a better life in The Big Leap.

Praise For…


“Gay Hendricks is a great role model for true success. He enjoys abundance and a deep connection with his own spiritual essence, and at the same time has lived for three decades in a thriving marriage. Now, he shows us how to do it for ourselves.”
-Mark Victor Hansen, co-author of Cracking the Millionaire Code

“Gay has the corner on living life well... he has a glorious love relationship with his wife and he is hugely successful. There is no better person to inspire us all to be the best we can be at every level.”
-Mariel Hemingway, author of Mariel's Kitchen and Mariel Hemingway's Healthy Living from the Inside Out

“Gay Hendricks’ positivity, his love, his genius fill me with hope. And in, The Big Leap, he once again names a pattern that I have always been aware of in myself but never quite brought to consciousness. Now that I have, there’s no going back. “
-Geneen Roth, author of Women Food and God

“Hendricks provides a clear path for achieving our true potential and attaining not only financial success but also success in love and life.”
-OfSpirit.com

“Hendricks has the answers.”
-Elevated Existence

Product Details
ISBN: 9780061735349
ISBN-10: 0061735345
Publisher: HarperOne
Publication Date: April 21st, 2009
Pages: 216
Language: English