212 (Large Print / Paperback)

212 Cover Image
$24.99
Special Order-Item May Be Out Of Print

Description


The plot of an Alafair Burke thriller doesn t just rip from the headlines. She's one step ahead of them. 212 scares you and keeps you turning the pages into the wee hours. Harlan Coben

Burke has created a strong female protagonist in the tradition of Sara Paretsky's V.I. Warshawski and Marcia Muller's Sharon McCone. Utterly authentic. Boston Globe

212 is acclaimed author and former deputy district attorney Alafair Burke's gripping thriller featuring hip, Manhattan-based detective Ellie Hatcher. Fans of Lisa Gardner, Sandra Brown, Karin Slaughter, Harlan Coben, Sue Grafton, and PJ Tracy will find it hard to put 212 down until the very last page.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780061946110
ISBN-10: 0061946117
Large Print: Yes
Publisher: HarperLuxe
Publication Date: March 23rd, 2010
Pages: 540
Language: English
Series: Ellie Hatcher