The Elite (Hardcover)

The Elite Cover Image
$17.99
On Our Shelves Now
Okemos
1 on hand, as of Jul 25 8:57am
(YA-Teen fiction)

Description


The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Renee Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever--but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062059963
ISBN-10: 0062059963
Publisher: Harper Teen
Publication Date: April 23rd, 2013
Pages: 336
Language: English
Series: Selection