The Registry

The Registry (Paperback)

$14.99
On Our Shelves Now
Okemos
1 on hand, as of Apr 27 10:01am (Science Fiction)

Description


It's a brave new world in America--a world where young women are breeders, and the prettiest go to the highest bidders--in this debut series for fans of "Divergent" and "Beautiful Disaster."

Product Details ISBN-10: 0062271725
ISBN-13: 9780062271723
Published: William Morrow & Company, 06/01/2013
Pages: 321
Language: English