The Chronicles of Narnia Full-Color Box Set (Books 1 to 7)

The Chronicles of Narnia Full-Color Box Set (Books 1 to 7) (Boxed Set)

On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Jun 1 9:27am (CH-Intermediate Sci-Fi)
28th Street
2 on hand, as of Jun 1 9:27am (CH-Intermediate Sci-Fi)
1 on hand, as of May 29 8:50am (CH-Intermediate Sci-Fi)


This collection includes all seven novels in the series.

About the Author

Clive Staples Lewis (1898-1963) was one of the intellectual giants of the twentieth century and arguably the most influential Christian writer of his day. He was a Fellow and Tutor in English literature at Oxford University until 1954 when he was unanimously elected to the Chair of Medieval and Renaissance English at Cambridge University, a position he held until his retirement. His major contributions in literary criticism, children's literature, fantasy literature, and popular theology brought him international renown and acclaim. He wrote more than thirty books, allowing him to reach a vast audience, and his works continue to attract thousands of new readers every year. His most distinguished and popular accomplishments include The Chronicles of Narnia, Out of the Silent Planet, The Four Loves, The Screwtape Letters, and Mere Christianity.

Product Details ISBN-10: 0064409392
ISBN-13: 9780064409391
Published: HarperCollins, 09/01/2000
Language: English
Recommended Reading Level Minimum Age: 9
Maximum Age: 12
Minimum Grade Level: 4th Grade
Maximum Grade Level: 7th Grade