Dark Days (Eastwood)

Friday, May 10, 2013 - 6:00pm
2820 Towne Center Blvd.
48912 Lansing
The Elite (Selection #2) Cover Image
ISBN: 9780062059963
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harper Teen - April 23rd, 2013

The Selection Cover Image
ISBN: 9780062059949
Availability: On Our Shelves Now-Click on title for location specific availability.
Published: Harper Teen - March 26th, 2013

Unbreakable (Unraveling #2) Cover Image
ISBN: 9780062103765
Availability: Special Order-Item May Be Out Of Print
Published: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen - April 23rd, 2013


HarperCollins’ Summer 2013 Dark Days Group Tour!

Paranormal thrillers. Supernatural romance. Haunting mysteries. Brace yourself for the DARK DAYS ahead! We are so excited to welcome back HarperCollins’ awesome Dark Days young adult author tour!

We have four stellar authors on our tour stop. Kiera Cass is promoting her newest book The Elite, a must-read for fans of dystopian fiction, fairy tales, and reality TV. This sequel to The Selection will enchant teens who love Divergent and The Bachelor. Elizabeth Norris’s new title Unbreakable, the sequel to Unraveling, blends science fiction, mystery, and romance into a thrilling story YA readers won’t be able to put down. Aprilynne Pike, author of the #1 NYT-bestselling Wings series, will present her new stand-alone novel Life After Theft, hauntingly clever twist on The Scarlet Pimpernel, offering a humorous twist on ghosts that is perfect for fans of Ally Carter, Rachel Hawkins, and Kiersten White. Lastly, Amy Tintera is the debut author of Reboot, a fast-paced dystopian thrill ride, in which a seventeen-year-old girl rises from the dead as a Reboot and is trained as an elite crime-fighting soldier . . . until she is given an order she refuses to obey.

Don’t miss the hottest tour of the summer!