Year's Best SF 16 (Year's Best SF Series #16) (Paperback)

Year's Best SF 16 (Year's Best SF Series #16) Cover Image
Special Order-Item May Be Out Of Print


A dazzling new collection of the finest short form science fiction from the previous year, compiled once again by World Fantasy and Hugo Award-winning editors by David G. Hartwell and Kathryn Cramer, Year’s Best SF 16 features some of the brightest stars of the genre—including Gregory Benford, Cory Doctrow, Joe Haldeman, and Michael Swanwick. From space travel to time travel to journeys through the mind, brilliant and original speculative fiction is alive and well and magnificently celebrated in this splendid compendium of plausible wonders.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780062035905
ISBN-10: 0062035908
Publisher: Harper Voyager
Publication Date: May 31st, 2011
Pages: 512
Language: English
Series: Year's Best SF Series