First Truth (Mass Market)

First Truth By Dawn Cook Cover Image

First Truth (Mass Market)


On Our Shelves Now
Ann Arbor
1 on hand, as of Apr 20 10:05pm
(Science Fiction)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Truth series.

Before she wrote as New York Times bestselling author Kim Harrison, Dawn Cook wrote the Truth...

This is the first novel of Dawn Cook's extraordinary coming-of-age fantasy featuring Alissa, a young novice in the art of magic, who embarks on an epic journey of discovery and danger.
Dawn Cook is the author of First Truth, Hidden Truth, Forgotten Truth, and Lost Truth.
Product Details ISBN: 9780441009459
ISBN-10: 044100945X
Publisher: Ace
Publication Date: May 28th, 2002
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: Truth