Princess at Sea (Mass Market)

Princess at Sea By Dawn Cook Cover Image

Princess at Sea (Mass Market)


On Our Shelves Now
Ann Arbor
2 on hand, as of Apr 18 10:06am
(Science Fiction)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the princess series.

Assigned to chaperone Queen Contessa and her husband on their honeymoon, Tess takes on pirates who abduct the royal couple for ransom-unaware that Tess's magic is the real treasure in their midst.
Dawn Cook is the author of First Truth, Hidden Truth, Forgotten Truth, and Lost Truth.
Product Details ISBN: 9780441014248
ISBN-10: 0441014240
Publisher: Ace
Publication Date: July 25th, 2006
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: princess
“A talented fantasist…a creative world-builder and a genius at creating complex characters.”—Midwest Book Review