To Spark a Fae War (Paperback)

To Spark a Fae War Cover Image
$19.99
Not on our shelves. Usually ships in 2-5 days
(This book cannot be returned.)

Description


No one dreams of starting a war.

But without a fight there can be no revolution...

I used to protect lives. Now I've ended more than I've saved. But after being betrayed by the humans I trusted, I have no choice but to fight.

And the battle has begun.

With the truth of my fae heritage exposed, the line between friend and foe is blurred. The human and fae councils are out for blood and will stop at nothing until I, my mate, and my rebel allies are defeated.

If we lose the war, everything I'm fighting for-love, freedom, the fae I've sworn to protect-will be destroyed. At least there's one thing my enemies have underestimated...

Me.


To Spark a Fae War is a dark fae fantasy perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince, ACOTAR, and The Iron King. If you like snarky fae, brooding fae royals, sizzling romance, and fierce heroines, you'll love this thrilling tale.

To Spark a Fae War is the final book in The Fair Isle Trilogy. Start with book one, To Carve a Fae Heart, and continue with book two, To Wear a Fae Crown.





Product Details
ISBN: 9780578815527
ISBN-10: 0578815524
Publisher: Crystal Moon Press
Publication Date: December 31st, 2020
Pages: 440
Language: English