Chronicles of Chrestomanci (Prebound)

Chronicles of Chrestomanci Cover Image
Email or call for price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Chronicles of Chrestomanci series.


Four of Diana Wynne Jones's classic fantasy novels about an enchanter with nine lives titled Chrestomanci are now available in beautiful omnibus volumes that each contain two books each. Volume One includes The Lives of Christopher Chant and Charmed Life, while Volume Two contains The Magicians of Caprona and Witch Week.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780613310703
ISBN-10: 0613310705
Publisher: Turtleback Books
Publication Date: April 10th, 2007
Pages: 608
Language: English
Series: Chronicles of Chrestomanci