Revolution: Book 3 in the Anarchy series (Paperback)

Revolution: Book 3 in the Anarchy series By Megan DeVos Cover Image

Revolution: Book 3 in the Anarchy series (Paperback)


Special Order - Subject to availability

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Anarchy series.


'The Hunger Games meets The Road' MTV

You fight, you kill, you steal, you lie.... or you die.

As war breaks out between Blackwing and Greystone, Grace's allegiance becomes clear. But that doesn't make her task any easier.

Hayden knows that war is coming. That these raids are just the beginning, and there is something else coming for them. But can he save his camp and free himself at the same time?

Welcome to the revolution.

Megan DeVos grew up in Sioux Falls, South Dakota where she currently resides. She graduated from university with a bachelor's degree in nursing, and have been working as a surgical nurse for the last two and a half years. She has always loved writing, and finally dedicated herself to it during university, where she wrote her first published novel, Anarchy. Connecting with readers worldwide has been the greatest outcome of writing, and is something she will continue to pursue during the rest of her career as a writer.
Product Details ISBN: 9781409183884
ISBN-10: 1409183882
Publisher: Orion
Publication Date: July 2nd, 2019
Pages: 464
Language: English
Series: Anarchy