Trover Saves the Universe, Volume 1 (Paperback)

Trover Saves the Universe, Volume 1 By Tess Stone, Tess Stone (Artist) Cover Image
By Tess Stone, Tess Stone (Artist)
$14.99
On Our Shelves Now. Click on title for location specific availability.
Okemos
1 on hand, as of Jul 6 11:03pm
(Graphic Novels)

Description


For fans of RICK AND MORTY and MEGA MAN

A new limited series filled with mystery, murder, and mayhem from fan-favorite author TESS STONE, set in the world of Rick and Morty co-creator Justin Roiland's hit video game series Trover Saves the Universe

Welcome to the ICJ--Important Cosmic Jobs--where employees are ranked by their boss, and at the end of each month, the worst employee literally gets the ax. It's...not a great gig.

But when ICJ's top eyehole monster winds up dead, the company's most inept (and rival) employees, Klover and Bo, are falsely accused of his murder and hunted by the Space Cops

Now they must clear their names and unravel a conspiracy that reaches the very top...that is, if they don't kill each other first

Collects TROVER SAVES THE UNIVERSE #1-5.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781534321076
ISBN-10: 1534321071
Publisher: Image Comics
Publication Date: February 15th, 2022
Pages: 120
Language: English