Knight of the Ice 2 (Paperback)

Knight of the Ice 2 Cover Image
$12.99
On Our Shelves Now. Click on title for location specific availability.
Grand Rapids
1 on hand, as of Jun 16 10:03pm
(Manga)
Okemos
1 on hand, as of Jun 16 10:03pm
(Manga)

Description


A rom-com manga on ice, perfect for fans of Princess Jellyfish and Wotakoi. Kokoro is the talk of the figure-skating world, winning trophies and hearts. But little do they know... he's actually a huge nerd! From the beloved creator of You're My Pet (Tramps Like Us).

CRACKS IN THE ICE

After one of Kokoro's fans spots him together with Chitose, rumors begin spreading over what kind of relationship the two could possibly have--and that Chitose is the cause of Kokoro's slump! To keep the rumors at bay, Kokoro's manager, Moriyama, comes up with a plan to keep Chitose close without raising fans' suspicions--by tossing Chitose straight into the public limelight as Kokoro's new personal trainer! But as Kokoro's career reaches a turning point, what will it mean for Chitose's?

About the Author


Yayoi Ogawa is a manga artist from Kanagawa, Japan. Knight of the Ice is her second series to be published in English after cult classic You're My Pet (originally published under the title Tramps Like Us), which was a 2003 Kodansha Manga Award winner.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781632369628
ISBN-10: 1632369621
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: July 7th, 2020
Pages: 192
Language: English
Series: Knight of the Ice