Vampire Dormitory 2 (Paperback)

Vampire Dormitory 2 By Ema Toyama Cover Image

Vampire Dormitory 2 (Paperback)

$10.99


Not on our shelves. Usually ships in 2-5 days.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Vampire Dormitory series.

"I'll do it! I'll become your thrall!" A crossdressing girl and an otaku vampire find themselves entangled in a dangerous relationship. Don't miss this heart-pounding romance from the award-winning Ema Toyama, perfect for fans of Crimson Spell, Black Bird, and He's My Only Vampire!

SHE'S NOT THAT GIRL
 
After a life of loneliness, the crossdressing Mito has finally found a place where she belongs—living in a boys' dorm as a vampire's thrall! Ruka doesn't know she's a girl, yet he showers her with love in order to sweeten her blood. But just as Mito thinks she's found happiness, she finds out that every vampire has a "fated partner"...and that Ruka is only using her as a temporary substitute. Meanwhile, Mito ends up in close quarters with the mysterious Ren, who has vowed to protect her from being turned into a vampire. Why does he care so much? Could he be falling for her...?
Ema Toyama is a Japanese manga artist. She made her debut in September 2003 in the monthly manga magazine Nakayoshi with Pixie Pop, also her English-language debut. She has since written I Am Here!, Missions of Love, Vampire Dormitory, and Aoba-kun's Confessions, all published by Kodansha Comics. She also contributed to the shojo horror short story collection Neo Parasyte f.
Product Details ISBN: 9781646513307
ISBN-10: 1646513304
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: December 28th, 2021
Pages: 160
Language: English
Series: Vampire Dormitory