Vampire Dormitory 3 (Paperback)

Vampire Dormitory 3 By Ema Toyama Cover Image

Vampire Dormitory 3 (Paperback)

$10.99


On Our Shelves Now. Click on title for location specific availability.
Grand Rapids
1 on hand, as of Aug 8 10:04pm
(Manga)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Vampire Dormitory series.

"I'll do it! I'll become your thrall!" A crossdressing girl and an otaku vampire find themselves entangled in a dangerous relationship. Don't miss this heart-pounding romance from the award-winning Ema Toyama, perfect for fans of Crimson Spell, Black Bird, and He's My Only Vampire!

BLEEDING HEARTS
 
Just after the secretly crossdressing Mito finally realizes that she has feelings for her vampire roommate Ruka, the two of them have a fight and she ends up spending the night in Ren’s room. But will Ren, the half-vampire, be able to hold back his growing desires now that the two of them are in such close quarters? And now that Mito has grown distant, what will Ruka do when a beautiful girl, Maina, asks him out? His decision could unknowingly break Mito’s heart...
Ema Toyama is a Japanese manga artist. She made her debut in September 2003 in the monthly manga magazine Nakayoshi with Pixie Pop, also her English-language debut. She has since written I Am Here!, Missions of Love, Vampire Dormitory, and Aoba-kun's Confessions, all published by Kodansha Comics. She also contributed to the shojo horror short story collection Neo Parasyte f.
Product Details ISBN: 9781646513314
ISBN-10: 1646513312
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: February 1st, 2022
Pages: 160
Language: English
Series: Vampire Dormitory