Vampire Dormitory 5 (Paperback)

Vampire Dormitory 5 By Ema Toyama Cover Image

Vampire Dormitory 5 (Paperback)

$10.99


On Our Shelves Now. Click on title for location specific availability.
Grand Rapids
1 on hand, as of Aug 12 10:04pm
(Manga)
Okemos
1 on hand, as of Aug 12 10:04pm
(Manga)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 5 in the Vampire Dormitory series.

"I'll do it! I'll become your thrall!" A crossdressing girl and an otaku vampire find themselves entangled in a dangerous relationship. Don't miss this heart-pounding romance from the award-winning Ema Toyama, perfect for fans of Crimson Spell, Black Bird, and He's My Only Vampire!

Mito, who has no family to rely on, lives on the streets, disguised as a boy. Ruka, an otaku vampire who's only interested in 2-D girls, saves her from a perilous situation and makes her an offer: become his subservient thrall from which he can feed whenever he wants, and she can live with him--in the boys' dorm. Because her very existence depends on her secret not being found out, every day is a new danger--to say nothing of that vampire! Meanwhile, Ruka, not knowing Mito's a girl, dotes on her night and day in an attempt to ripen her "disgusting male blood," but when real feelings develop...this dangerous romance between a crossdressing girl and an obsessive vampire begins!
Ema Toyama is a Japanese manga artist. She made her debut in September 2003 in the monthly manga magazine Nakayoshi with Pixie Pop, also her English-language debut. She has since written I Am Here!, Missions of Love, Vampire Dormitory, and Aoba-kun's Confessions, all published by Kodansha Comics. She also contributed to the shojo horror short story collection Neo Parasyte f.
Product Details ISBN: 9781646513338
ISBN-10: 1646513339
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: June 7th, 2022
Pages: 160
Language: English
Series: Vampire Dormitory