Level Up or Die: A LitRPG Steampunk Adventure (Paperback)

Level Up or Die: A LitRPG Steampunk Adventure Cover Image
$10.99
Not on our shelves. Usually ships in 2-5 days
(This book cannot be returned.)

Description


"...blunt, fast-moving, entertaining..." - Kirkus Reviews


To tear down the system . . .. . . He's got to level up


Condemned by the media circus of a People's Republic of California court, Donny is plugged into a deadly game as entertainment for the brutalized masses.

Tormented over failing his father, Donny realizes honor hangs in the balance.

His family's fate lies in his hands.

Donny must battle through a cutthroat digital world to free thousands of political prisoners and bring down the corrupt system. But the future's most ruthless killers stand in his way.

Can Donny's wits and unbreakable spirit get him out alive?

Fans of Ready Player One and Sword Art Online will love Level Up or Die, the new first-person steampunk LitRPG adventure from #1 bestselling authors Joshua Lisec and Adam Lane Smith. Read it today



Product Details
ISBN: 9781737181507
ISBN-10: 1737181509
Publisher: Entrepreneur's Wordsmith LLC
Publication Date: May 18th, 2021
Pages: 218
Language: English