Doctor Who: Summer Falls and Other Stories (Paperback)

Doctor Who: Summer Falls and Other Stories Cover Image
Special Order - Subject to availability


The three eBook novellas released to tie in with Doctor Who Series 7 are collected in a single print volume Summer Falls by Amelia Williams: Young Kate discovers a mysterious painting entitled "The Lord of Winter" in a charity shop, leading her on an adventure she never could have planned. The Angel's Kiss by Melody Malone: Detective Melody Malone has an unexpected caller: movie star Rock Railton thinks someone is out to kill him, and when he mentions the "kiss of the Angel" she takes the case. Devil in the Smoke, as recounted by Mr. Justin Richards: On a cold day in December, two young boys, tired of sweeping snow from the workhouse yard, decide to build a snowman -- and are confronted with a strange and grisly mystery. NOTE: Previously offered on Previews Plus #1086.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781849907231
ISBN-10: 1849907234
Publisher: BBC Books
Publication Date: October 22nd, 2013
Pages: 288
Language: English
Series: Doctor Who (BBC)