The Unforgettables (Hardcover)

The Unforgettables Cover Image
$26.39
Not on our shelves. Usually ships in 2-5 days

Description


Back home in Chicago, Paul Hiroshima had it all.

Popularity, charming looks and a talent for the arts that made him admired by his peers. Moving to Portland, Maine the summer before his senior year was going to change all that. With his city life behind him, there was definitely no reason to make the best out of a bad situation--that is, until he meets the amazing Felicia Abelard.

Over a love of comic books and secret identities, Felicia becomes the sidekick to his hero; there's just one problem: they weren't supposed to fall in love.

As the season comes to an end, Paul and Felicia face in-depth challenges to preserve their summer formed bond. With the brink of the new school year at hand, this tale of best friends and first loves will make this year unforgettable.

***Readers who enjoyed Everything, Everything and The Sun is also a Star by Nicola Yoon will fangirl over this YA diverse contemporary romance about first loves and understanding ***



Product Details
ISBN: 9781943773329
ISBN-10: 1943773327
Publisher: Rebellious Valkyrie Press
Publication Date: September 13th, 2016
Pages: 204
Language: English