The Patrick Flint Series: Books 1-3 (Paperback)

The Patrick Flint Series: Books 1-3 Cover Image
Not on our shelves. Usually ships in 2-5 days
(This book cannot be returned.)


Set in 1970s Wyoming, this suspenseful box set includes the first three complete mysteries in the thrilling bestselling Patrick Flint mystery series, from a Silver Falchion Best Mystery winning and USA Today bestselling author, in on large, bound volume.

Switchback: When Patrick Flint's daughter goes missing on a mountain vacation, the adventurous young doctor will have just one shot to get her back.

Snake Oil: When Patrick Flint goes after a murderer on the Wind River Reservation, he puts everything - and everyone - he cares about on the line.

Sawbones: When a killer threatens his family before their testimony in a capital murder trial, Patrick Flint will do anything to keep them safe.

Each of the novels is also available in an individual paperback.

"Best book I've read in a long time " - Kiersten Marquet, author of Reluctant Promises

"Pamela Fagan Hutchins writes with the authority of a woman who knows this Wyoming world. She weaves the story with both nail-biting suspense and a healthy dose of humor. You won't want to miss it." -- Danielle Girard, USA TODAY bestselling author of White Out.

"Hutchins is a talented storyteller who knows the people, and the land on which they live." -- Reavis Z. Wortham, two time winner of The Spur and author of Hawke's Prey

"Starts at a gallop and had me holding on with both hands until the riveting finish. This book is highly atmospheric and nearly crackling with suspense. Highly recommend " -- Libby Kirsch, Emmy award winning reporter and author of the Janet Black Mystery Series

Product Details
ISBN: 9781950637317
ISBN-10: 195063731X
Publisher: Skipjack Publishing
Publication Date: August 15th, 2020
Pages: 744
Language: English