Ángeles caídos (El fin de los tiempos) (Paperback)

Ángeles caídos (El fin de los tiempos) Cover Image
$17.95
Email or call for price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the El fin de los tiempos series.

Description


It’s been six weeks since angels of the apocalypse descended to demolish the modern world. Street gangs rule the day while fear and superstition rule the night. When warrior angels fly away with a helpless little girl, her 17-year-old sister, Penryn, will do anything to get her back—anything, including making a deal with Raffe, an injured enemy angel. Traveling through a dark and twisted Northern California, they journey toward the angels’ stronghold in San Francisco, where Penryn risks everything to rescue her sister and Raffe puts himself at the mercy of his greatest enemies for the chance to be made whole again.

Tras una guerra entre los humanos y las tropas angélicas, en un mundo devastado por el miedo y la superstición, unos ángeles guerreros se llevan consigo a una indefensa niña, pero Penryn, su hermana de 17 años, hará lo que sea para recuperarla.

About the Author


Susan Ee is a writer, a filmmaker, and a former lawyer. Her debut novel has been translated into 19 languages, and the film rights have been optioned.

Praise For…


"Smartly conceived details . . . feel fresh in this apocalyptic romance that’s sustained by well-developed characters, atmosphere, and strong writing."  —Publishers Weekly, on the English-language edition

"Slick, fast, and hip. . . . Will appeal to fans of The Hunger Games and Twilight."  —Guardian, on the English-language edition


Product Details
ISBN: 9786077350842
ISBN-10: 6077350842
Publisher: Oceano
Publication Date: September 1st, 2014
Pages: 368
Language: Spanish
Series: El fin de los tiempos