Daughter of Time (Prequel to the After Cilmeri Series) (Kobo eBook)

Daughter of Time (Prequel to the After Cilmeri Series) Cover Image
Free eBook
Available Now


Prepare for an enchanting ride when troubled Meg tumbles back in time to Medieval Wales, joining Prince Llywelyn in the battle to preserve his kingdom -- [a] strikingly fresh story of love between worlds ... --Bookbub:

Sometimes, finally facing what you most fear turns out to be no more difficult than walking through an open door ...

A medieval man with an uncertain destiny, Llywelyn, the Prince of Wales, faces treachery and deceit at the hands of friends and foes alike. When Meg slips through time into medieval Wales, the pair must navigate the shifting allegiances that threaten the very existence of Wales--and create their own history that defies the laws of time.

***A note from the author: I am so happy to be able to share with you this prequel to the After Cilmeri series. I created Footsteps in Time and Prince of Time first, and only wrote Daughter of Time after so many readers wanted to know how the story began. Meg's journey is continued in Footsteps in Time and Winds of Time. Happy reading! -- Sarah

"Sarah Woodbury is my new favorite author. Daughter of Time reminds me of Outlander and 1632, with a fresh twist. I read all the books in the After Cilmeri series in four days! Long after I finished the last book, the stories and characters stayed in my mind, and I kept wishing I could return the world Sarah so skillfully created. I can't wait for the next book and the next ..." -- Debra Holland, New York Times bestselling author of the Montana Sky Series.

Complete Series reading order: Daughter of Time, Footsteps in Time, Winds of Time, Prince of Time, Crossroads in Time, Children of Time, Exiles in Time, Castaways in Time, Ashes of Time, Warden of Time, Guardians of Time, Masters of Time, Outpost in Time, Shades of Time, Champions of Time, Refuge in Time, Outcasts in Time, Hidden in Time. Also This Small Corner of Time: The After Cilmeri Series Companion.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 1230000265949
Publisher: The Morgan-Stanwood Publishing Group
Publication Date: March 19th, 2011